Calendar

Saturday, November 18, 2017

A Yankee Thanksgiving Tour

Sat., Nov 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

A Yankee Thanksgiving Tour

Sat., Nov 18, 2017, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Sunday, November 19, 2017

A Yankee Thanksgiving Tour

Sun., Nov 19, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

A Yankee Thanksgiving Tour

Sun., Nov 19, 2017, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Christmas on the Farm Tour

Sat., Dec 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Christmas on the Farm Tour

Sat., Dec 9, 2017, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Christmas on the Farm Tour

Sun., Dec 10, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Christmas on the Farm Tour

Sun., Dec 10, 2017, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Kitchen Capers

Magic Beans Workshop

Sat., Jan 20, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
$20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Kitchen Know-How

Stock to Soup Workshop

Sat., Feb 10, 2018, 9:00 am - Noon
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Plan Your Vegetable Garden Workshop

Sat., Feb 24, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$10/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Plan Your Garden for Seed-Saving Workshop

Sat., Mar 10, 2018, 9:00 am - Noon
$15/ MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, March 11, 2018

36th Annual Seed Exchange

Sun., Mar 11, 2018, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Family Food Frolic Workshop

Eggstravaganza

Sat., Mar 24, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$25 per family/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Backyard Chicken Farming Workshop

Sat., Mar 31, 2018, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
$20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Children's Gardening Workshop

Sat., Apr 14, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$10 per child/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Mother's Day Weekend

Sat., May 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members and mothers accompanied by a child free

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Mother's Day Weekend

Sun., May 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members and mothers accompanied by a child free

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Farm Animal Weekend

Sat., Jun 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Farm Animal Weekend

Sun., Jun 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Father's Day Weekend

Sat., Jun 16, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members and fathers accompanied by a child free

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Father's Day Weekend

Sun., Jun 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members and fathers accompanied by a child free

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Dairy Days

Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Dairy Days

Sun., Jun 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Farmer's Fourth of July

Wed., Jul 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Children's Farm Chore Challenge Day

Sat., Jul 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Children's Farm Chore Challenge

Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 18, 2018

The Useful Art of Pickling

Sat., Aug 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 19, 2018

The Useful Art of Pickling

Sun., Aug 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Threshers & Combines Weekend

Sat., Sep 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free