Calendar

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Farm Animal Weekend

Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Farm Animal Weekend

Sun., Jun 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Father's Day Weekend

Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members and fathers accompanied by a child free

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Father's Day Weekend

Sun., Jun 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members and fathers accompanied by a child free

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Dairy Days

Sat., Jun 24, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Dairy Days

Sun., Jun 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Farmer's Fourth of July

Tue., Jul 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Children's Farm Chore Challenge Day

Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Children's Farm Chore Challenge Day

Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 12, 2017

The Useful Art of Pickling

Sat., Aug 12, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 13, 2017

The Useful Art of Pickling

Sun., Aug 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Threshers & Combines Weekend

Sat., Sep 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Threshers & Combines Weekend

Sun., Sep 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, September 4, 2017

Threshers & Combines Weekend

Mon., Sep 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Prairie Sugar & Sweets Weekend

Sat., Sep 30, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Prairie Sugar & Sweets Weekend

Sun., Oct 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Harvest Days

Thu., Oct 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, October 20, 2017

Harvest Days

Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Harvest Days

Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Harvest Days

Sun., Oct 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 18, 2017

A Yankee Thanksgiving Tour

Sat., Nov 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members, registration required

Sunday, November 19, 2017

A Yankee Thanksgiving Tour

Sun., Nov 19, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members, registration required

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Christmas on the Farm Tour

Sat., Dec 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Christmas on the Farm Tour

Sun., Dec 10, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members