Calendar

Thursday, December 20, 2018

A Victorian Christmas

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 21, 2018

A Victorian Christmas

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

A New Year Celebration

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 21, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 22, 2018

A Victorian Christmas

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 23, 2018

A Victorian Christmas

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 23, 2018, Noon - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 27, 2018

A Victorian Christmas

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 28, 2018

A Victorian Christmas

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

A New Year Celebration

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 28, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 29, 2018

A Victorian Christmas

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 30, 2018

A Victorian Christmas

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 30, 2018, Noon - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, January 11, 2019

Ramsey After Dark

Victorian Superstitions

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 11, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

Victorian Superstitions

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 11, 2019, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, January 25, 2019

Ramsey After Dark

Angels and Madams

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 25, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

Angels and Madams

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 25, 2019, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, January 31, 2019

History Happy Hour

Sherlock Holmes, the First Fandom

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 31, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
History Happy Hour

Sherlock Holmes, the First Fandom

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 31, 2019, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, February 8, 2019

Ramsey After Dark

The Language of Love

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 8, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

The Language of Love

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 8, 2019, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, February 22, 2019

Ramsey After Dark

Victorian Secrets

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 22, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

Victorian Secrets

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 22, 2019, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, February 28, 2019

History Happy Hour

Forensic Science in the Victorian Era

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 28, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
History Happy Hour

Forensic Science in the Victorian Era

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 28, 2019, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, March 8, 2019

Ramsey After Dark

Mental Illness & the Victorian Mind

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 8, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

Mental Illness & the Victorian Mind

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 8, 2019, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, March 22, 2019

Ramsey After Dark

Crime and Justice

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 22, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

Crime and Justice

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 22, 2019, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, March 28, 2019

History Happy Hour

The Victorian Table

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 28, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
History Happy Hour

The Victorian Table

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 28, 2019, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, April 12, 2019

Ramsey After Dark

Victorian Superstitions

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 12, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

Victorian Superstitions

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 12, 2019, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%