Calendar

Monday, June 10, 2019

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 10, 2019 - Wed., Jun 12, 2019
$220/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 18, 2019 - Fri., Jun 21, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$75/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, June 24, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Mon., Jun 24, 2019 - Thu., Jun 27, 2019
$250/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$75/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, July 8, 2019

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 8, 2019 - Wed., Jul 10, 2019
$220/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 9, 2019 - Fri., Jul 12, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$75/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$75/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, July 22, 2019

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 22, 2019 - Wed., Jul 24, 2019
$220/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 23, 2019 - Fri., Jul 26, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$75/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 6, 2019 - Fri., Aug 9, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours