Calendar

Friday, October 14, 2022

Mystery at the Fur Post Blood Between the Book Ends
Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Fri., Oct 14, 2022, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Concerts at Historic Forestville Becky Schlegel
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 15, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Mystery at the Fur Post Blood Between the Book Ends
Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Oct 15, 2022, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, October 21, 2022

The Fort by Torchlight
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 21, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22.50/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, October 22, 2022

The Fort by Torchlight
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 22, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22.50/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, October 28, 2022

The Fort by Torchlight
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 28, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22.50/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, October 29, 2022

The Fort by Torchlight
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 29, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22.50/MNHS members save 20%