Calendar

Thursday, June 9, 2022

The Avant Garde: “Soul of the Cities” Performance
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Jun 9, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Concerts at Historic Forestville Square Dance with Bob Bovee, Pop Wagner, and Anni Spring
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jun 11, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Saturday, June 25, 2022

"The Ladies Business: 1869" Performance
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jun 25, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
$8-10/MNHS members save 20%

"The Ladies Business: 1869" Performance
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jun 25, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
$8-10/MNHS members save 20%

"The Ladies Business: 1869" Performance
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jun 25, 2022, 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-10/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Concerts at Historic Forestville River Crossing
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jul 2, 2022, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Free

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Concerts at Historic Forestville Becky Schlegel
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jul 23, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Concerts at Historic Forestville Charlie Parr
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Aug 27, 2022, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free