Calendar

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Model Cities, St. Paul
Thu., Jun 20, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, June 22, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$22/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jun 23, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sun., Jun 23, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jun 30, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

First Tuesdays/First Avenue
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 2, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Bands on the Boulevard
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 2, 2019, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Bands on the Boulevard
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 9, 2019, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Bands on the Boulevard
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 16, 2019, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$7-9/MNHS, DCHS, and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members free

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sun., Jul 21, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
$7-9/MNHS, DCHS, and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members free
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 21, 2019, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 23, 2019, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
$28.50
Bands on the Boulevard
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 23, 2019, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Bands on the Boulevard
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 30, 2019, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

First Tuesdays/First Avenue
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 6, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 7, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$6/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 14, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$6/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, August 17, 2019

St. Anthony Falls Visitor Center, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 17, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, reservations required

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 21, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$6/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 28, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$6/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 1, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sat., Sep 21, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 21, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$22/MNHS member save 20%

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Mississippi Watershed Management Organization, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 5, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, reservations required

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Oct 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Spring Events.
Spring Events.
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Three boys canoeing.
Three boys canoeing.