Calendar

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Strike! The Workers' Rights Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jan 30, 2022, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Strike! The Workers' Rights Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 13, 2022, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Mill City Museum STEM Day
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 19, 2022, Noon - 3:00 pm
Free

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Baking Traditions: Maslenitsa
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 26, 2022, Noon - 4:00 pm
Regular site admission

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Strike! The Workers' Rights Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 27, 2022, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission