Calendar

Monday, June 1, 2020

Yoga on the Lawn
Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jun 1, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Hidden Killers of the Victorian Home Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Jun 6, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$10/$5 for MNHS and HCSCC members
Hidden Killers of the Victorian Home Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Jun 6, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$10/$5 for MNHS and HCSCC members
Hidden Killers of the Victorian Home Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Jun 6, 2020, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$10/$5 for MNHS and HCSCC members

Monday, June 8, 2020

Yoga on the Lawn
Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jun 8, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Hidden Killers of the Victorian Home Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Jun 13, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$10/$5 for MNHS and HCSCC members
Hidden Killers of the Victorian Home Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Jun 13, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$10/$5 for MNHS and HCSCC members
Hidden Killers of the Victorian Home Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Jun 13, 2020, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$10/$5 for MNHS and HCSCC members

Monday, June 15, 2020

Yoga on the Lawn
Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jun 15, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Hidden Killers of the Victorian Home Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Jun 20, 2020, 1:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$10/$5 for MNHS and HCSCC members
Hidden Killers of the Victorian Home Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Jun 20, 2020, 2:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$10/$5 for MNHS and HCSCC members
Hidden Killers of the Victorian Home Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Jun 20, 2020, 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$10/$5 for MNHS and HCSCC members

Monday, June 29, 2020

Yoga on the Lawn
Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jun 29, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5

Monday, July 13, 2020

Yoga on the Lawn
Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jul 13, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5

Monday, July 20, 2020

Yoga on the Lawn
Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jul 20, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5

Monday, July 27, 2020

Yoga on the Lawn
Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jul 27, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5

Monday, August 3, 2020

Yoga on the Lawn
Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Aug 3, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5

Monday, August 10, 2020

Yoga on the Lawn
Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Aug 10, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5

Monday, August 17, 2020

Yoga on the Lawn
Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Aug 17, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5

Monday, August 24, 2020

Yoga on the Lawn
Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Aug 24, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5

Monday, August 31, 2020

Yoga on the Lawn
Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Aug 31, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Greater Moorhead Days Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Sep 12, 2020 - Sun., Sep 13, 2020
$1