Events Calendar

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

First Tuesdays/First Avenue

"The Minneapolis Sound" Film Screening

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 3, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free, no reservations needed

Saturday, September 21, 2019

"Prince: Before the Rain" Exhibit Opening

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

First Tuesdays/First Avenue

Prince Panel Discussion with Dez Dickerson & Kevin Cole

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 1, 2019, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

"Jay's Longhorn" Film Screening & Panel Discussion with Local Musicians

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 22, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$12/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

First Tuesdays/First Avenue

A Day in the Life of First Avenue - Panel Discussion

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 5, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Friday, November 29, 2019

Thanksgiving Break: Brickmania First Ave

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 29, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Thanksgiving Break: Brickmania First Ave

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 30, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Thanksgiving Break: Brickmania First Ave

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 1, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

First Tuesdays/First Avenue

VJ Night with DJ Jake Rudh of Transmission Music

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 3, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free