Calendar

Sunday, June 20, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Open Courtyard Family Days
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 20, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free

Saturday, July 10, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Open Courtyard Family Days
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 10, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free
What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 10, 2021, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%
What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? The Amazing Cowboat Puppet Show
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 10, 2021, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Free

Sunday, July 11, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Open Courtyard Family Days
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 11, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Historic Main Street Walking Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 18, 2021, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 24, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 24, 2021, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 25, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Workers History Bike Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 25, 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$20/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, July 30, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Theater of Public Policy: Affordable Housing Past & Present
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Jul 30, 2021, 6:15 pm - 8:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 31, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Codswallop: Fact vs. Fiction Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 31, 2021, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Historic Main Street Walking Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 1, 2021, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 7, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 7, 2021, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 8, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Workers History Bike Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 8, 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$20/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, August 12, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? The Avant Garde: “Soul of the Cities” Performance
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Aug 12, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 14, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Open Courtyard Family Days
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 14, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free
What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Codswallop: Fact vs. Fiction Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 14, 2021, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 15, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Open Courtyard Family Days
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 15, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free
Historic Main Street Walking Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 15, 2021, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 21, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 21, 2021, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 22, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Workers History Bike Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 22, 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 28, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Your Story, Unscripted: Minneapolis Stories
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 28, 2021, 6:15 pm - 8:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Historic Main Street Walking Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 29, 2021, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 4, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 4, 2021, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, September 5, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Workers History Bike Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 5, 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 11, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Open Courtyard Family Days
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 11, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free

Sunday, September 12, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Open Courtyard Family Days
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 12, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free
Historic Main Street Walking Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 12, 2021, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 18, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 18, 2021, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, September 19, 2021

What Makes Minneapolis, Minneapolis? Workers History Bike Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 19, 2021, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$20/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Historic Main Street Walking Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 26, 2021, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%