Calendar

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 11, 2023, 10:30 am - Noon
$12-16/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Sensory Friendly Day
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 12, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, February 25, 2023

STEM Family Day
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 25, 2023, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free, admission required for activities on the museum floor

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 26, 2023, 10:30 am - Noon
$12-16/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 11, 2023, 10:30 am - Noon
$12-16/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 26, 2023, 10:30 am - Noon
$12-16/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, April 8, 2023

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 8, 2023, 10:30 am - Noon
$12-16/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 23, 2023, 10:30 am - Noon
$12-16/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 22, 2023

Sensory Friendly Day: Archaeology
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 22, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am