Calendar

Saturday, December 7, 2019

"My Mighty Journey" Author and Illustrator Signing

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, Noon - 1:30 pm
Free

Star Tribune Holiday Cookie Contest Winners

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

"My Mighty Journey" Author and Illustrator Talk

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Tue., Dec 10, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Sold Out

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 12, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 12, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 12, 2019, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 13, 2019

Sold Out

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 13, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 13, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 13, 2019, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Family Baking Workshop

Holiday Traditions

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Sold Out

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Family Baking Workshop

Holiday Traditions

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Sold Out

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 21, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Family Baking Workshop

Holiday Traditions

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 22, 2019, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jan 5, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Jan 12, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jan 19, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jan 25, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Strike! The Workers' Rights Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 2, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 9, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 16, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 22, 2020

STEM Family Day

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 22, 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 23, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission