Calendar

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Ojibwe Moccasin 2-Day Workshop

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 3, 2019 - Sun., Aug 4, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $40 supply fee

Saturday, August 10, 2019

59th Birthday Celebration

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 10, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 museum admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts

Dream Catcher

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 10, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$5/kit, museum admission not included

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Open House

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 18, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Hide-Processing Demonstration

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 7, 2019, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members and Mille Lacs Band members free

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Kid Crafts

Corn Husk Doll

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 14, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$6/kit, museum admission not included

Sweetgrass Basket 2-Day Workshop

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 14, 2019 - Sun., Sep 15, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, September 21, 2019

"We Are Water MN" Exhibit Opening: Wild for Wild Rice

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 21, 2019, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 museum admission/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members free

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Puzzle Pouch 2-Day Workshop

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 5, 2019 - Sun., Oct 6, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Family Day by the Water

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 12, 2019, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 museum admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts

Birch Bark Canoe

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 12, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Appliqué Beading 2-Day Workshop

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 16, 2019 - Sun., Nov 17, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Birch Bark Ornament Workshop

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Birch Bark Ornament Workshop

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee