Calendar

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sold Out
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Apr 27, 2019, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
$10 per child/MNHS members save 20%
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., May 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., May 11, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free. Mothers admitted free when accompanied by a child
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., May 11, 2019, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 11, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$6/kit, museum admission not included

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., May 12, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free. Mothers admitted free when accompanied by a child

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., May 18, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., May 25, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., May 25, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., May 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, May 27, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Mon., May 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Jun 1, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jun 1, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Jun 1, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Jun 2, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, June 7, 2019

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Fri., Jun 7, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members and children age 17 and under free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7/bag, museum admission not included
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sun., Jun 9, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Jun 15, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Jun 15, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$14 adults, $12 seniors, $10 ages 5-17, includes museum admission
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free, site admission not included
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Jun 23, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Spring Events.
Spring Events.
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Three boys canoeing.
Three boys canoeing.