Calendar

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Author Event "My Mighty Journey"
Hamline Midway Library, St. Paul
Wed., Jan 29, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Winter Fun Day
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Feb 1, 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10 per person or $25 per family, MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Candlelight Snowshoe Hike
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Feb 8, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Dakota & Ojibwe Language Family Day & Lecture
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 15, 2020, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Anton Treuer talk free. Family language activities included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Teddy Bear Story Time
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 18, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$6 age 2 and up/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 22, 2020

STEM Family Day
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 22, 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Logging & Lumber Family Day
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 14, 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Maple Syrup Family Day
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Mar 21, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Maple Sap, Sugar & Syrup Demo
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 28, 2020, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Conservationist Aldo Leopold Day
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Apr 4, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Easter Egg Hunt
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 5, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$8/MNHS members save 20%, advanced tickets recommended

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Easter Egg Hunt
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 11, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$8/MNHS members save 20%, advanced tickets recommended

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Memorial Day Weekend
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., May 23, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Memorial Day Weekend
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., May 24, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Mon., May 25, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 6, 2020

On the Trail Kick-Off Weekend
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Jun 6, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 7, 2020

On the Trail Kick-Off Weekend
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Jun 7, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Dollar Day
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Jun 7, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
$1/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Children's Day
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., Jun 13, 2020, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/age 17 and under and MNHS members free

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Independence Day
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 4, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Vintage Baseball Family Day
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sun., Jul 19, 2020, 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Free

Saturday, August 22, 2020

America's War with Spain
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 22, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 23, 2020

America's War with Spain
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 23, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Light of the Lantern Barn Dance
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Sep 5, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Fall in Forestville Make Apple Cider Day
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 3, 2020, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Fall in Forestville Make Apple Pie Day
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 10, 2020, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Fall in Forestville Make Apple Butter Day
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 17, 2020, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Winter events
Winter events
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
Historic Adventures.
Historic Adventures.
History Forum.
History Forum.