Calendar

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$5/kit
Sold Out
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Sold Out
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Sold Out
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 8, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Oct 8, 2016, 10:00 am - Noon
$5
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 8, 2016, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 15, 2016, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Thu., Oct 20, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free
History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 20, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free, does not include Gridiron Glory admission

Friday, October 21, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Fri., Oct 21, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free
History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 21, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free, does not include Gridiron Glory admission

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 22, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Oct 23, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 23, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 25, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$6/$4 MNHS members; children under 1 free

Friday, October 28, 2016

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Oct 28, 2016, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 29, 2016, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Free, registration required
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 29, 2016, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Free, registration required
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Oct 29, 2016, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, October 31, 2016

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Mon., Oct 31, 2016, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 5, 2016, Noon - 3:00 pm
$6/kit

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Nov 12, 2016, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 22, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$6/$4 MNHS members; children under 1 free

Friday, November 25, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 25, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 25, 2016, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free, does not include Gridiron Glory admission
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Nov 25, 2016, 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 26, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 26, 2016, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free, does not include Gridiron Glory admission

DON'T MISS...

Fall Family Fun
Fall Family Fun
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
Discover American Indian Culture
Discover American Indian Culture
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum