Calendar

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Feb 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 25, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, February 26, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 26, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included

Monday, March 6, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Mon., Mar 6, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Mar 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Family Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 25, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 25, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, March 26, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 26, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Mar 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$4/kit, museum admission not included
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Apr 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$5, advanced reservations recommended. Museum admission not included.

Sunday, April 9, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$8/$6 MNHS members, reservation recommended

Saturday, April 15, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$8/$6 MNHS members, reservation recommended

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Family Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, April 30, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 30, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., May 6, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., May 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., May 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members and mothers accompanied by a child free

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., May 14, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members and mothers accompanied by a child free

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., May 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

History for lovers
History for lovers
Celebrate Black History
Celebrate Black History
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum