Calendar

Sunday, July 15, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 15, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jul 15, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sun., Jul 15, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $5-7 site admission/MNHS members free
Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$35/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Jul 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Jul 22, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free, site admission not included
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sun., Jul 22, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $5-7 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 22, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jul 22, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sun., Jul 22, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 29, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 29, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jul 29, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 museum admission/MNHS members free
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included

Sunday, August 5, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 5, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 5, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 11, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Aug 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 12, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 12, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Mille Lacs Band Powwow Grounds, Onamia
Sun., Aug 19, 2018, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Aug 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 19, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...