Calendar

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Family Food Frolic Workshop
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$12/MNHS members save 20%
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Oct 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Steger Mukluks, Ely
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, 11:00 am - Noon
Free
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sun., Oct 28, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Nov 10, 2018, 9:30 am - Noon
$12/MNHS members save 20%, reservations required
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., Nov 10, 2018, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Nov 10, 2018, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Red Balloon Bookshop, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 17, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Free

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Nov 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, November 23, 2018

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Fri., Nov 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 23, 2018, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Nov 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 24, 2018, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Nov 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Nov 25, 2018, Noon - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Nov 25, 2018, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Nov 25, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Nov 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Nov 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Nov 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, November 30, 2018

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Fri., Nov 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours