Calendar

Saturday, August 27, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Aug 27, 2016, 10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Aug 27, 2016, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 27, 2016, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 28, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sun., Aug 28, 2016, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$4/kit
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Sep 4, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, September 5, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Mon., Sep 5, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Sep 17, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Sep 17, 2016, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Sep 17, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Sep 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 24, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free, does not include Gridiron Glory admission

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Sep 25, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 27, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$6/$4 MNHS members; children under 1 free

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$5/kit
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 8, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Oct 8, 2016, 10:00 am - Noon
$5
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 8, 2016, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 15, 2016, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Thu., Oct 20, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Passport 2 Summer Fun
Passport 2 Summer Fun
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways