Calendar

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Jul 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Thu., Jul 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Jul 4, 2019, 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$35/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Jul 6, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Jul 6, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jul 6, 2019, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jul 6, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $5-7 site admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Lac qui Parle Mission, Montevideo
Sun., Jul 14, 2019, 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Free

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Storytime Trolley hosted by Valley Bookseller, Stillwater
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 9:45 am - 11:00 am
$5.00
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$7-9/MNHS, DCHS, and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$14 adults, $12 seniors, $10 ages 5-17, includes museum admission

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Jul 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sun., Jul 21, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
$7-9/MNHS, DCHS, and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members free

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$35/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Aug 1, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$14 adults, $12 seniors, $10 ages 5-17, includes museum admission

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Aug 3, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Aug 3, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 10, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$5/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 17, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Three boys canoeing.
Three boys canoeing.
Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.