Calendar

Friday, April 7, 2017

University of Wisconsin-Madison, 206 Ingraham Hall, Madison, WI
Fri., Apr 7, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free
Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 7, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$25-30/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 11, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

American Swedish Institute, Minneapolis
Wed., Apr 19, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$5

Thursday, April 20, 2017

4th Floor Rotunda, Kathryn A. Martin Library, UMN-Duluth, Duluth
Thu., Apr 20, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Friday, April 21, 2017

Marine Village Hall, Marine on St. Croix
Fri., Apr 21, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 9, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$5/$3 MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops