Calendar

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Pearl Street Books, LaCrosse, WI
Thu., Jun 27, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Friday, June 28, 2019

Schooner Tavern, Minneapolis
Fri., Jun 28, 2019, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Free

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Grand Marais Public Library, Grand Marais
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Barnes & Noble Galleria, Edina
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free

Monday, July 8, 2019

The Commonwealth Club, Toni Rembe Rock Auditorium, San Francisco, CA
Mon., Jul 8, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$20.00

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Next Chapter, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 9, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, July 18, 2019

A Room of One's Own, Madison, WI
Thu., Jul 18, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Free

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Storytime Trolley hosted by Valley Bookseller, Stillwater
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 9:45 am - 11:00 am
$5.00

Monday, July 22, 2019

Barnstormers Theatre, Tamworth, NH
Mon., Jul 22, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Subtext Bookstore, St. Paul
Wed., Jul 24, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Moon Palace Bookstore, Minneapolis
Thu., Jul 25, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free, site admission not included

DON'T MISS...

Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Three boys canoeing.
Three boys canoeing.
Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.