Calendar

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Marine Community Library, Marine on St. Croix
Thu., Jun 29, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, July 15, 2017

The Bookstore at Fitger's, Duluth
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, Noon - 2:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Piragis, Ely
Wed., Jul 19, 2017, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 11:00 am - Noon
Free

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 17, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$20/$16 MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Holiday Outings
Holiday Outings
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum