Calendar

Friday, September 20, 2019

Quatrefoil Library's Third Fridays Fall Series, Minneapolis
Fri., Sep 20, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Pilgrim House, Arden Hills
Sun., Sep 22, 2019, 10:15 am - 11:30 am
Free

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Thompson Park Activity Center, West Saint Paul
Tue., Sep 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$5.00
Detroit Lakes Public Library, Detroit Lakes
Tue., Sep 24, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
White Bear Center for the Arts, White Bear Lake
Tue., Sep 24, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Paperbacks and Pieces, Winona
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free, registration required

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

First Tuesdays/First Avenue
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 1, 2019, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Rice County Historical Society, Fariault
Wed., Oct 2, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$3/Ramsey County Historical Society Members Free

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Minnesota Center for Book Arts/Open Book, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 5, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Monday, October 7, 2019

Church of the Risen Savior, Burnsville
Mon., Oct 7, 2019, 9:30 pm - 11:45 pm
$5-15

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 15, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Barnes & Noble, St. Cloud
Sat., Oct 19, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Chippewa Valley Museum, Eau Claire, WI
Wed., Oct 23, 2019, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Free
Next Chapter Booksellers, Minneapolis
Wed., Oct 23, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, October 24, 2019

The Lynhall, Minneapolis
Thu., Oct 24, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$25

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Valley Bookseller, Stillwater
Sat., Oct 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$5

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Minneapolis Central Library, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 2, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

Thursday, November 7, 2019

East Side Freedom Library, Saint Paul
Thu., Nov 7, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 9, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 9, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free, Water Lab activities require museum admission

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Scott County Library - Prior Lake Branch, Prior Lake
Tue., Nov 12, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 19, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 10, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 29, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
Historic Fort Snelling public meetings.
Historic Fort Snelling public meetings.