Calendar

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 20, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Minneapolis Central Library, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 24, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free

Monday, March 12, 2018

Maple Grove Library, Maple Grove
Mon., Mar 12, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Magers & Quinn Booksellers, Minneapolis
Wed., Mar 14, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 10, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

Winter events
Winter events
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours