Calendar

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Capitol Art & Artists Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 19, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$8-10/MNHS members save 20%

Capitol Art & Artists Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 19, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$8-10/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Capitol Civil War Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 16, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$8-10/MNHS members save 20%

Capitol Civil War Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 16, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$8-10/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Votes for Minnesota Women Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 16, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$8-10/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Capitol Builders Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 13, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$8-10/MNHS members save 20%

Capitol Builders Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$8-10/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, September 13, 2019

Quadriga Starlight Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 13, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$10-12/MNHS members save 20%

Quadriga Starlight Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 13, 2019, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$10-12/MNHS members save 20%

Quadriga Starlight Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 13, 2019, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-12/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Quadriga Starlight Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$10-12/MNHS members save 20%

Quadriga Starlight Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 14, 2019, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$10-12/MNHS members save 20%

Quadriga Starlight Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 14, 2019, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 17, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 17, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 17, 2019, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, October 18, 2019

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 18, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 18, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 18, 2019, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 19, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 19, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 19, 2019, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 24, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 24, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 24, 2019, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, October 25, 2019

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 25, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 25, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 25, 2019, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 26, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 26, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$12-15/MNHS members save 20%