Calendar

Friday, August 11, 2017

Grand Opening Celebration

Fri., Aug 11, 2017, 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Free

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Grand Opening Celebration

Sat., Aug 12, 2017, 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Free

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Grand Opening Celebration

Sun., Aug 13, 2017, 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Free

Friday, September 8, 2017

Quadriga Starlight Tour

Fri., Sep 8, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$10-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Quadriga Starlight Tour

Fri., Sep 8, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Quadriga Starlight Tour

Fri., Sep 8, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$10-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Quadriga Starlight Tour

Sat., Sep 9, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$10-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Quadriga Starlight Tour

Sat., Sep 9, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Quadriga Starlight Tour

Sat., Sep 9, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$10-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Making Meaning of State Capitol Art

Tue., Sep 12, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
Free

Friday, September 29, 2017

Making Meaning of State Capitol Art

Fri., Sep 29, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
Free

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Thu., Oct 19, 2017, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Thu., Oct 19, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Thu., Oct 19, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Thu., Oct 19, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, October 20, 2017

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Thu., Oct 26, 2017, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Thu., Oct 26, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Thu., Oct 26, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Thu., Oct 26, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, October 27, 2017

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Fri., Oct 27, 2017, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Fri., Oct 27, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Shadows & Spirits of the Capitol Tour

Fri., Oct 27, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members