Calendar

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Disasters of the Riverfront Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 23, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Mill City Oktoberfest

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 29, 2018, 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 30, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Minneapolis Brewery Bus Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 6, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
$35/MNHS members save 20%

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 6, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 7, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Minneapolis Brewery Bus Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 13, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
$35/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Minneapolis Brewery Bus Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
$35/MNHS members save 20%

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, October 21, 2018

SPARK! Baking Workshop for People with Memory Loss

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Tales of the Falls, a Storytelling Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Minneapolis Brewery Bus Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
$35/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, October 28, 2018

"Minneapolis Riverfront Then and Now, 1858 and 2008" Exhibit Closing

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 28, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 3, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 10, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, November 15, 2018

"Thank You for Shopping" Author Event & Exhibit Opening

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Nov 15, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 17, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, November 18, 2018

SPARK! Baking Workshop for People with Memory Loss

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Tales of the Falls, a Storytelling Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Star Tribune Holiday Cookie Contest Winners

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 1, 2018, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 2, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Family Baking Workshop

Holiday Traditions

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 8, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Family Baking Workshop

Holiday Traditions

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 9, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Thursday, December 13, 2018

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 13, 2018, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 13, 2018, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 14, 2018

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 14, 2018, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%