Calendar

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Sold Out

Minneapolis Brewery Bus Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 19, 2019, 11:30 am - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, October 20, 2019

SPARK! Baking Workshop for People with Memory Loss

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 26, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, October 27, 2019

"The Builders: Shaping Minnesota's Architectural Landscape on the Color Line" Exhibit Closing

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 27, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Minneapolis Brewery Bus Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 2, 2019, 11:30 am - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 3, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, November 9, 2019

"My Mighty Journey: A Waterfall's Story" Exhibit Opening

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 9, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

"My Mighty Journey: A Waterfall's Story" Family Day

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 9, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free, Water Lab activities require museum admission

Sunday, November 10, 2019

SPARK! Baking Workshop for People with Memory Loss

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 10, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 16, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Thanksgiving: Myth, Memory, and Food

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 23, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 30, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Star Tribune Holiday Cookie Contest Winners

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

"My Mighty Journey" Author and Illustrator Talk

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Tue., Dec 10, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Friday, December 13, 2019

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 13, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 13, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 13, 2019, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Family Baking Workshop

Holiday Traditions

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Family Baking Workshop

Holiday Traditions

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 21, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Family Baking Workshop

Holiday Traditions

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 22, 2019, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission