Calendar

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Cancelled Strike! The Workers' Rights Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 4, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Cancelled Pillsbury A Mill Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 5, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Cancelled Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 11, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Cancelled Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 18, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Cancelled Pillsbury A Mill Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 19, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Cancelled Danger & Disaster at the Mill
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 25, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Cancelled Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 26, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Cancelled Next Generation of Parks Lecture with Dr. Craig L. Wilkins
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., May 7, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, June 4, 2020

"Prince: Before the Rain" Exhibit Opening
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Jun 4, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 6, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Historic Main Street Walking Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 7, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Women's Work Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 13, 2020, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Historic Minneapolis Riverfront Neighborhood Bike Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 14, 2020, 10:00 am - Noon
$20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Disasters of the Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 20, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 21, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, June 22, 2020

Arts on the River Summer Camp
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Mon., Jun 22, 2020 - Fri., Jun 26, 2020
$325/MNHS and MCBA members, current MacPhail students, and Guthrie season ticket holders receive 20% off

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Hennepin Island Hydropower Walking Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Thu., Jun 25, 2020, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 27, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 28, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Fourth of July Fireworks
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 4, 2020, 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
$35/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Labor Strikes & Struggles Bike Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 5, 2020, 10:00 am - Noon
$20/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Hennepin Island Hydropower Walking Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Thu., Jul 9, 2020, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Women's Work Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 11, 2020, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 12, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Disasters of the Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 18, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Historic Minneapolis Riverfront Neighborhood Bike Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 19, 2020, 10:00 am - Noon
$20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 25, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Historic Main Street Walking Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 26, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 1, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 2, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%