Calendar

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Women of Mill City Family Day

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 23, 2019, 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Starch Madness: Baking a Cookie Champion, the Fresh Four

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 30, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 31, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Starch Madness: Baking a Cookie Champion, the Fresh Four

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 31, 2019, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Starch Madness: Baking a Cookie Champion, Finals

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 7, 2019, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 13, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, April 14, 2019

SPARK! Baking Workshop for People with Memory Loss

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 14, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Danger & Disaster at the Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 14, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, April 21, 2019

"Thank You for Shopping" Exhibit Closing

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 21, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 27, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, May 4, 2019

“Con los Ojos del Corazón / With the Eyes of the Heart" Exhibit Opening Program

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., May 4, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Free

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., May 4, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Strike! The Workers' Rights Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., May 5, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., May 11, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., May 12, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Jewish Resistance to the Silver Legion of America Presentation

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., May 16, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., May 25, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., May 26, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Historic Main Street Walking Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 9, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 15, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Railroad History Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 16, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Disasters of the Riverfront Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 23, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, June 24, 2019

Arts on the River Day Camp

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Mon., Jun 24, 2019 - Thu., Jun 27, 2019
$250/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Hennepin Island Hydropower Walking Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Thu., Jun 27, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Engineering the Falls Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 30, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Women's Work Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 6, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%