Calendar

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 17, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, November 18, 2018

SPARK! Baking Workshop for People with Memory Loss

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Tales of the Falls, a Storytelling Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Star Tribune Holiday Cookie Contest Winners

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 1, 2018, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 2, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Family Baking Workshop

Holiday Traditions

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 8, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Family Baking Workshop

Holiday Traditions

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 9, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Thursday, December 13, 2018

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 13, 2018, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 13, 2018, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 14, 2018

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 14, 2018, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 14, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 14, 2018, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Family Baking Workshop

Holiday Traditions

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 15, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 15, 2018, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 15, 2018, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 15, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Family Baking Workshop

Holiday Traditions

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 16, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 16, 2018, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 16, 2018, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 16, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Family Baking Workshop

Holiday Traditions

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 22, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Family Baking Workshop

Holiday Traditions

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 23, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 29, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jan 5, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jan 12, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Strike! The Workers' Rights Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jan 13, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jan 19, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, January 20, 2019

SPARK! Baking Workshop for People with Memory Loss

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jan 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required