Calendar

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Family Baking Workshop Holiday Traditions
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Sold Out An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Family Baking Workshop Holiday Traditions
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Sold Out An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out An "Eventually" Christmas: Holidays at the Mill
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 21, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Family Baking Workshop Holiday Traditions
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 22, 2019, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jan 5, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Pillsbury A Mill Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Jan 12, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jan 19, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jan 25, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Strike! The Workers' Rights Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 2, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 9, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Pillsbury A Mill Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 16, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 22, 2020

STEM Family Day
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 22, 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 23, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 29, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Strike! The Workers' Rights Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 7, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Pillsbury A Mill Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 8, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Logging & Lumber Family Day
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 14, 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 14, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Pillsbury A Mill Tour
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 22, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Danger & Disaster at the Mill
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 28, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, March 29, 2020

"My Mighty Journey: A Waterfall's Story" Exhibit Closing
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 29, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free
Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 29, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Strike! The Workers' Rights Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 4, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission