Calendar

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., May 27, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 2, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$18, MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Railroad History Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 3, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, June 7, 2018

"The Relentless Business of Treaties" Author Event

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Jun 7, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Engineering the Falls Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 9, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 10, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Riverfront Quest Family Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 16, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%, museum admission included

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 17, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Historic Main Street Walking Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 24, 2018

"St. Croix & Namekagon Rivers: The Enduring Gift" Exhibit Closing

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 24, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free

Disasters of the Riverfront Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Monday, June 25, 2018

Arts on the River Day Camp

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Mon., Jun 25, 2018 - Thu., Jun 28, 2018
$250/20% off MNHS members.

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Hennepin Island Hydropower Walking Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Thu., Jun 28, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 30, 2018

West Bank Walking Tour

Carlson School of Management, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 30, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Railroad History Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 1, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Sold Out

Fourth of July Fireworks

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Jul 4, 2018, 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$35/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Engineering the Falls Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 7, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 8, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Hennepin Island Hydropower Walking Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Thu., Jul 12, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Riverfront Quest Family Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 14, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%, museum admission included

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Disasters of the Riverfront Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 15, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 21, 2018

West Bank Walking Tour

Carlson School of Management, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Aquatennial Fireworks

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$35/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 22, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Hennepin Island Hydropower Walking Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Thu., Jul 26, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Historic Main Street Walking Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 28, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Railroad History Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 29, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Mill City Live

Southside Aces

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 1, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$6/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Women's Work Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 5, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14, MNHS members save 20%