Calendar

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sold Out

Historic Main Street Walking Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 21, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%
Theater of Public Policy

Scandal on the Waterfront!

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 21, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$15/MNHS member save 20%

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sold Out

Disasters of the Riverfront Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Water Lab Family Day

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sold Out

Railroad History Walking Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Minneapolis Brewery Bus Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 5, 2019, 11:30 am - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS members save 20%
Theater of Public Policy

History!

Mississippi Watershed Management Organization, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 5, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, reservations required

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 6, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 12, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, October 14, 2019

Crossing the Color Line: A Discussion with Minnesota's Black Architects

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Mon., Oct 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, October 17, 2019

The Future of Water: A Panel Discussion

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Oct 17, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Minneapolis Brewery Bus Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 19, 2019, 11:30 am - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, October 20, 2019

SPARK! Baking Workshop for People with Memory Loss

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 26, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, October 27, 2019

"The Builders: Shaping Minnesota's Architectural Landscape on the Color Line" Exhibit Closing

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 27, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Minneapolis Brewery Bus Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 2, 2019, 11:30 am - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 3, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, November 9, 2019

"My Mighty Journey: A Waterfall's Story" Exhibit Opening

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 9, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

"My Mighty Journey: A Waterfall's Story" Family Day

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 9, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free, Water Lab activities require museum admission

Sunday, November 10, 2019

SPARK! Baking Workshop for People with Memory Loss

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 10, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 16, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Thanksgiving: Myth, Memory, and Food

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 23, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Washburn A Mill Tour

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 30, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Star Tribune Holiday Cookie Contest Winners

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Pillsbury A Mill Tour

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%