Calendar

Thursday, June 30, 2022

"Mashkiki Road" Publication Celebration
Red Lake Boys & Girls Club, Red Lake
Thu., Jun 30, 2022, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Vintage Base Ball at Historic Forestville
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jul 2, 2022, Noon - 3:00 pm
Free

Sunday, July 10, 2022

"Mashkiki Road" Book Launch
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 10, 2022, Noon - 2:00 pm
Free

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Be a Naturalist Family Day
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Jul 16, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Courtyard Family Day: Archaeology!
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 23, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free