Calendar

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 14, 2018

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 14, 2018, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 14, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Family Baking Workshop
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 15, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Dec 15, 2018, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$7-9/MNHS members free

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Cancelled
Family Baking Workshop
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 16, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 16, 2018, Noon - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 16, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 21, 2018

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 21, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Family Baking Workshop
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 22, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Family Baking Workshop
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 23, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 23, 2018, Noon - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 23, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 26, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours