Calendar

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 8, 2022, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 9, 2022

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 9, 2022, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Christmas in the Logging Camp Family Day
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Dec 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Regular site admission

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 10, 2022, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Christmas on the Farm Tour
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Dec 10, 2022, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 11, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 15, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 16, 2022

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 16, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 17, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Farmers' Christmas Celebration
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Dec 17, 2022, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 18, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 22, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 23, 2022

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 23, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 24, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, December 26, 2022

Sherlock Holmes Winter Break Activities
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Dec 26, 2022, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Sherlock Holmes Winter Break Activities
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 27, 2022, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Sherlock Holmes Winter Break Activities
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 28, 2022, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 29, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sherlock Holmes Winter Break Activities
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 29, 2022, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Friday, December 30, 2022

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 30, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sherlock Holmes Winter Break Activities
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 30, 2022, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 31, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sherlock Holmes Winter Break Activities
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 31, 2022, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Sherlock Holmes Winter Break Activities
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 1, 2023, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Winter Frolic Fest
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Feb 4, 2023, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$12-15