Calendar

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Christmas in the Logging Camp Family Day

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Christmas in the Logging Camp Family Day

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Winter Adventure Family Day

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Jan 25, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Maple Syrup Family Day

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Mar 21, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Conservationist Aldo Leopold Day

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Apr 4, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free