Calendar

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Wed., Aug 4, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Wed., Aug 4, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Thu., Aug 5, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Thu., Aug 5, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, August 6, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Aug 6, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Aug 6, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Aug 7, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Aug 7, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Wed., Aug 11, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Wed., Aug 11, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Thu., Aug 12, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Thu., Aug 12, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, August 13, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Aug 13, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Aug 13, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Aug 14, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Aug 14, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Wed., Aug 18, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Wed., Aug 18, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Thu., Aug 19, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Thu., Aug 19, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, August 20, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Aug 20, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Aug 20, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Aug 21, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Aug 21, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Wed., Aug 25, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Wed., Aug 25, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Thu., Aug 26, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Thu., Aug 26, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, August 27, 2021

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Aug 27, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Aug 27, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%