Calendar

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Thu., Aug 11, 2022, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, August 12, 2022

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Aug 12, 2022, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Aug 12, 2022, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Aug 12, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Aug 13, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
$50/MNHS members save 20%
"Shanty Boys" Author Event
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Aug 13, 2022, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Regular site admission

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Wed., Aug 17, 2022, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Thu., Aug 18, 2022, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, August 19, 2022

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Aug 19, 2022, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Aug 20, 2022, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Aug 20, 2022, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Wed., Aug 24, 2022, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Thu., Aug 25, 2022, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, August 26, 2022

Real Horse Power Family Day
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Aug 26, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Regular site admission
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Aug 26, 2022, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Real Horse Power Family Day
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Aug 27, 2022, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Regular site admission
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Aug 27, 2022, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Aug 27, 2022, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Wed., Aug 31, 2022, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Thu., Sep 1, 2022, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, September 2, 2022

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Fri., Sep 2, 2022, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Sep 3, 2022, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%
Mississippi River Paddling Adventures
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Sep 3, 2022, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%