Calendar

Saturday, June 19, 2021

"The View from Split Rock" Author Signing with Lee Radzak
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., Jun 19, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Free

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Photography at the Rock Featuring Nicholas Narog
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., Jul 3, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Photography at the Rock Featuring Nicholas Narog
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., Jul 31, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Regular site admission

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Photography at the Rock Featuring Nathan Klok
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sun., Aug 1, 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Photography at the Rock Featuring Nathan Klok
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., Aug 7, 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Photography at the Rock Featuring Nathan Klok
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., Aug 14, 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Photography at the Rock Featuring Nathan Klok
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., Aug 21, 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Photography at the Rock Featuring Nathan Klok
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., Aug 28, 2021, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Regular site admission