Calendar

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Memorial Day Weekend
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., May 23, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Memorial Day Weekend
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., May 24, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Mon., May 25, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Independence Day
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 4, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Fife & Drum Muster
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 1, 2020, 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 22, 2020

America's War with Spain
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 22, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 23, 2020

America's War with Spain
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 23, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

History on the Go Bus Tours
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Wed., Sep 16, 2020, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, September 17, 2020

History on the Go Bus Tours
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 17, 2020, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

History on the Go Bus Tours
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Wed., Sep 23, 2020, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, September 24, 2020

History on the Go Bus Tours
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 24, 2020, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%