Deadlines and Events

Deadlines

Event Date
October Small Grant Application Deadline Friday, October 8, 2021 (All day)
January Small Grant Application Deadline Friday, January 14, 2022 (All day)
Heritage Partnership Program Pre-Application Deadline Friday, January 21, 2022 (All day)
April Small Grant Application Deadline Friday, April 8, 2022 (All day)
Large Pre-Application Grant Deadline Friday, May 20, 2022 (All day)
July Small Grant Application Deadline Friday, July 8, 2022 (All day)
Large Final Application Grant Deadline Friday, July 15, 2022 (All day)
October Small Grant Application Deadline Friday, October 14, 2022 (All day)
January Small Grant Application Deadline Friday, January 13, 2023 (All day)
Heritage Partnership Program Pre-Application Deadline Friday, January 20, 2023 (All day)
April Small Grant Application Deadline Friday, April 14, 2023 (All day)

Events

Event Date
October Grants Open House will be Online Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Historic Resources Advisory Committee (HRAC) Thursday, November 4, 2021 (All day) to Friday, November 5, 2021 (All day)
No November Grants Office Open House Thursday, November 4, 2021 (All day)
CANCELED - Webinar: First Steps Towards a Grant Thursday, November 11, 2021 (All day)
Grants Office Webinar: Record Keeping for the Procurement Process Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm