Deadlines and Events

Deadlines

Event Date
October Small Grant Application Deadline Friday, October 11, 2019 (All day)
January Small Grant Application Deadline Friday, January 10, 2020 (All day)
April Small Grant Application Deadline Friday, April 10, 2020 (All day)
Large Grant FY21 Pre-applications Deadline Friday, May 29, 2020 (All day)
July Small Grant Application Deadline Friday, July 10, 2020 (All day)
Large Grant Applications Deadline for FY21 (Pre-app Required) Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)
October Small Grant Application Deadline Friday, October 9, 2020 (All day)
January 2021 - Small Grant Applications Deadline Friday, January 8, 2021 (All day)
April Small Grant Application Deadline Friday, April 9, 2021 (All day)

Events

Event Date
Grants Office Open House Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Grants Office Open House Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Historic Resources Advisory Committee Meetings Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Historic Resources Advisory Committee Meetings Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Grant Office Open House Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm